## VACANCY NOTICE NO - 23/2018

## For the post of Dy. CPM (Civil/Bridge Work/Building Work/Planning)

## List of Selected Candidates

- 1. Sh. Deepak Kulshreshtha
- 2. Sh. Amit Singh
- 3. Sh. Abodh Kumar
- 4. Sh. Surendra Singh Tomar
- 5. Sh. Manoj Surolia
- 6. Sh. Shambhu Nath Jha
- 7. Sh. Tarun Kumar Goyal
- 8. Sh. Anuj Kumar Verma

## List of Waiting List Candidates

- 1. Sh. Prafulsingh D Jamadar
- 2. Sh. Venkanna Yashwantrao Ksheerasagar
- 3. Sh. Vivek Kumar Tripathi
- 4. Sh. Shailender Verma
- 5. Sh. Sanjay Srivastava
- 6. Sh. Bijaya Kumar Behera
- 7. Sh. Ram Prakash Gupta
- 8. Sh. Vinnakota Satyanarayana
- 9. Sh. Pravindra Kumar
- 10. Sh. Sravan Palem
- 11. Sh. Mohammad Aslam Khan
- 12. Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Varma